Parish of Tharston


Listed below are the names of each of the churches within the parish. You can click on each to view the church buildings in further detail:

Key contacts

The Revd Austin Uzoigwe

Licensed clergy - Team Vicar, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
Church Hill
NR15 1NB

The Revd Dawn Davidson

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Team Rector, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
The Street
NR15 1AJ

Mrs Lesley Cox

Licensed Reader / Lay Minister, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

Mr David Lancaster

Reader / Lay Minister with PtO, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
12 Romany Walk
NR14 7QZ

Mr John Torbitt

Authorised Worship Assistant

Mrs Kirsten Remer

Authorised Worship Assistant
59 Alan Avenue
Newton Flotman
NR15 1PY

Mr Christopher Lawson

PCC Treasurer, Tharston (Parish) at St Mary
The Street
NR15 2YP

Mr William Ball

Authorised Worship Assistant

Mr Philip Simmons

Authorised Worship Assistant