Events & Training

View All Events

Living in Love and Faith

Thu 13 Jan at 7.30 pm - Thu 10 Feb at 9.00 pm

Online

Living in Love and Faith (LLF) is a major ‘learning journey’ project for the Church of England about human identity, sexuality and marriage.

It draws together the Bible, theology, science and history with powerful real-life stories.

At the heart of the project is a five-session course.

More

Living in Love and Faith

Thu 20 Jan at 7.30 pm - Thu 17 Feb at 9.00 pm

Online

More

Living Spirituality

Mon 24 Jan - Sun 6 Mar

'Living Spirituality' offers a rich, and thought-provoking e-learning experience. Whatever your starting point, it will help you delve more deeply into your faith and spiritual life.

More

Living in Love and Faith

Thu 27 Jan at 7.30 pm - Thu 24 Feb at 9.00 pm

Online

More

Big Churchyard Birdwatch 2022

Sun 30 Jan at 11.00 am - 1.00 pm

All Saints, Hemblington

Come bird spotting with us on Sunday 30 January!

More