St Mary the Virgin, Saxlingham Nethergate

Church Hill
Saxlingham Nethergate
NR15 1TD

Image: Simon Knott /

St Mary the Virgin
Church Hill, Saxlingham Nethergate, Norfolk, NR15 1TD

Key contacts

The Revd Dawn Davidson

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Team Rector, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
The Street
NR15 1AJ

The Revd Austin Uzoigwe

Licensed clergy - Team Vicar, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
Church Hill
NR15 1NB

Mrs Lesley Cox

Licensed Reader / Lay Minister, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

Mr David Lancaster

Reader / Lay Minister with PtO, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
12 Romany Walk
NR14 7QZ

Mr John Torbitt

Authorised Worship Assistant

Mrs Cynthia Brookes

Churchwarden, Saxlingham Nethergate (Parish)

Mrs Kirsten Remer

Authorised Worship Assistant
59 Alan Avenue
Newton Flotman
NR15 1PY

Mr William Ball

Authorised Worship Assistant

Mr Peter Crowle

PCC Treasurer, Saxlingham Nethergate (Parish) at St Mary the Virgin

Mr Philip Simmons

Authorised Worship Assistant