Parish of Newton Flotman


Listed below are the names of each of the churches within the parish. You can click on each to view the church buildings in further detail:

Please note: we’re aware that people and contact details are not currently showing on this page and are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Key contacts

The Revd Austin Uzoigwe

Licensed clergy - Team Vicar, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

The Revd Coryn Stanforth

Licensed clergy - Assistant Curate, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

The Revd Dawn Davidson

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Team Rector, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

Mrs Lesley Cox

Licensed Lay Minister, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

Mr David Lancaster

Licensed Lay Minister (PtO), Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

Kirsten Remer

Churchwarden, Newton Flotman (Parish)
59 Alan Avenue
Newton Flotman
NR15 1PY