Deanery of Breckland

35,162 Population
870 Electoral Roll
39 Churches
12 Church of England Schools
Lynn Archdeaconry
48 Lay representatives on Synod
37 Parishes
11 Benefices

Please note: we’re aware that people and contact details are not currently showing on this page and are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Key contacts

We are currently updating this section, if you require contact details please refer to a church near you website