Archdeaconry of Lynn

258,636 Population
6,561 Electoral Roll
306 Churches
52 Church of England Schools
Norfolk Archdeaconry
360 Lay representatives on Synod
277 Parishes
60 Benefices

Please note: we’re aware that people and contact details are not currently showing on this page and are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Key contacts

We are currently updating this section, if you require contact details please refer to a church near you website