General enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact Diocesan House


Diocesan House

109 Dereham Road, Easton

Norwich

NR9 5ES

01603 880853

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we have closed our offices at Diocesan & Easton House and staff are working from home. However, our main reception phone is still being manned from 8.30am - 1pm and from 2pm - 5pm, Monday to Friday.

info@dioceseofnorwich.org


Search for people in the Diocese

8 results

The Revd Charles Read

Reader Training Co-ordinator
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882331 charles.read@dioceseofnorwich.org

The Revd Canon Sally Theakston

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands
c/o Bishop's House, Norwich, NR3 1SB
01603 614172 bishops.chaplain@dioceseofnorwich.org

The Revd Canon David Foster

Bishop's Officer for Ordinands and Initial Training
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882337 david.foster@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

The Revd Lynn Chapman

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands
The Vicarage, 105 The Street, Norwich, NR15 1JU
01508 558479 chapman.lynn@btinternet.com
No Image Found

The Revd Helen Rengert

Young Vocations Champion
The Bircham Centre, The Market Place, Reepham, NR10 4JJ
01603 879275 revdhelenrwv@gmail.com

The Revd Canon Keith James

Continuing Ministerial Development Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882339 keith.james@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mrs Margaret Mallett

Assistant to the Bishop's Officer for Ordinands & Initial Training
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882359 margaret.mallett@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mrs Lesley Lofts

Continuing Ministerial Development Administrator
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Warden of Readers & Reader Training Co-ordinator
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882338 lesley.lofts@dioceseofnorwich.org