General enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact Diocesan House


Diocesan House

109 Dereham Road, Easton

Norwich

NR9 5ES

01603 880853

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we have closed our offices at Diocesan & Easton House and staff are working from home. However, our main reception phone is still being manned from 8.30am - 1pm and from 2pm - 5pm, Monday to Friday.

info@dioceseofnorwich.org


Search for people in the Diocese

8 results

Mrs Barbara Bryant

Communications Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882355 barbara.bryant@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mrs Angela George

Event Coordinator
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 881724 angela.george@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mr James Hodson

IT Admin Assistant
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882370 james.hodson@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mr Gordon Darley

Director of Marketing & Communications
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882349 gordon.darley@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mrs Barbara Kirk

PA to the Director of Marketing and Communication
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882349 barbara.kirk@dioceseofnorwich.org

Joanna Fisher

Communications Officer
109 Dereham Road, Diocesan House, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882376 joanna.fisher@dioceseofnorwich.org

Wendy Halsey

Data Administrator & Database Project Coordinator
109 Dereham Road, Diocesan House, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882322 wendy.halsey@dioceseofnorwich.org

Bethany Grimshaw

Receptionist at Diocesan House
109 Dereham Road, Diocesan House, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 880853 bethany.grimshaw@dioceseofnorwich.org