General enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact Diocesan House


Diocesan House

109 Dereham Road, Easton

Norwich

NR9 5ES

01603 880853

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we have closed our offices at Diocesan & Easton House and staff are working from home. However, our main reception phone is still being manned from 8.30am - 1pm and from 2pm - 5pm, Monday to Friday.

info@dioceseofnorwich.org


Search for people in the Diocese

14 results
No Image Found

Sue Lunnun

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocese of Norwich, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 sue.lunnun@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Laura Sproston

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 laura.sproston@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Anne Cottingham

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 anne.cottingham@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

David Saunders

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 david.saunders@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Dot Lenton

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 dot.lenton@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Paul Henderson

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 paul.henderson@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Sue Sweet

Diocesan School Support Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 sue.sweet@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Janine Birt

School Governance
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Easton, Norwich, NR9 5ES
school.governance@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mrs Holly Davy

PA to the Director of Education
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882357 holly.davy@dioceseofnorwich.org

Jon Moule

Distinctiveness and Standards Manager
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882346 jon.moule@dioceseofnorwich.org