St Mary’s, Newton Flotman

Church Road A140
Newton Flotman
NR15 1PN
Donate Now
St Mary’s
Church Road A140, Newton Flotman, NR15 1PN

Please note: we’re aware that people and contact details are not currently showing on this page and are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Key contacts

The Revd Austin Uzoigwe

Licensed clergy - Team Vicar, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
Church Hill
NR15 1NB

The Revd Coryn Stanforth

Licensed clergy - Assistant Curate, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
Church Road
Newton Flotman
NR15 1QB

The Revd Dawn Davidson

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Team Rector, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
The Rectory
The Street
NR15 1AJ

Mrs Lesley Cox

Licensed Lay Minister, Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)

Mr David Lancaster

Licensed Lay Minister (PtO), Tas Valley Team Ministry (Benefice)
12 Romany Walk
NR14 7QZ

Kirsten Remer

Churchwarden, Newton Flotman (Parish)
59 Alan Avenue
Newton Flotman
NR15 1PY