Saxthorpe with Corpusty


Listed below are the names of each of the churches within the parish. You can click on each to view the church buildings in further detail:

Key contacts

The Revd Canon David Longe

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Rector, Matlaske (Benefice)
The Rectory
The Street
NR11 7AQ

Ms Judith Rosser

Licensed Reader / Lay Minister, Matlaske (Benefice)
Lancaster House
Heydon Road
NR11 6QQ

Mrs Cathy Stern

Churchwarden, Saxthorpe with Corpusty (Parish)

Mrs Anne Humphrey

PCC Secretary, Saxthorpe with Corpusty (Parish)

Mr Francis Feilden

Benefice/Group Treasurer, Matlaske (Benefice)

Mr Richard Day

PCC Treasurer, Saxthorpe with Corpusty (Parish)

Dr Alain Wolf

Authorised Worship Assistant