Parish of Sprowston


Listed below are the names of each of the churches within the parish. You can click on each to view the church buildings in further detail:

Please note: we’re aware that people and contact details are not currently showing on this page and are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Key contacts

The Revd Canon Simon Stokes

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Vicar, Sprowston (Benefice)

The Revd Blessing Chishanu

Licensed clergy - Assistant Curate, Sprowston (Benefice)

The Revd Danny Doran-Smith

Licensed clergy - Assistant Curate, Sprowston (Parish)

The Revd Dean Akrill

Licensed clergy - Associate Vicar, Sprowston (Benefice)

The Revd Graham Kirk-Spriggs

Licensed clergy - Team Vicar Designate, Sprowston (Benefice)

The Revd Melanie Hider

Licensed clergy - Assistant Priest, Sprowston (Benefice)

Mrs Stephanie Grand

Licensed Lay Minister, Sprowston (Benefice)

Mr Andrew Hudson

Licensed Lay Minister (PtO), Sprowston (Benefice)