Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


List of Events

Air & Share – School Chaplaincy Gathering

Thu 15 Apr at 12.30 pm - 1.30 pm
Zoom, Online
An online meetup for encouragement and discussion for those doing chaplaincy work in schools

Air & Share – Toddler Group Leaders

Thu 15 Apr at 2.00 pm - 3.30 pm
Online
Encouragement and discussion for leaders and helpers of Church based Parent and Toddler Groups.

‘Being With’ Enquirers Course

Mon 19 Apr at 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm

Online

Are you wondering where God is in your Life?

‘The Bigger Picture’

Tue 20 Apr at 10.00 am - 1.00 pm

Online

Exploring Global Christianity and World Views

Colegate Talk: Celebrating John Crome of Norwich

Thu 22 Apr at 7.30 pm

Online

A discussion to remember the bi-centenary of John Crome (1768-1821) with Dr Andrew Moore, writer and curator.

With Prayer

Fri 23 Apr at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

Youth Leaders Air & Share

Fri 23 Apr at 9.00 am - 10.30 am
Zoom, Online

Online Day Conference: Leading your Church into Youthwork

Sat 24 Apr at 10.00 am - 2.30 pm
Zoom, Online
Leading your Church into Growth presents a day conference to help you lead your church into youth work.

‘Being With’ Enquirers Course

Mon 26 Apr at 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm

Online

Are you wondering where God is in your Life?

Headteachers’ Conference

Tue 27 Apr at 9.30 am - 4.00 pm
Weston Room, Norwich Cathedral
with Director of Education (Paul Dunning), Headteachers & key speakers

The use of Art and Images in RE

Wed 28 Apr at 9.30 am - 12.30 pm

Online

with Christopher J Allen

With Prayer

Fri 30 Apr at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

SIAMS Schedule for School Leaders

Wed 5 May at 10.00 am - 1.00 pm

Online

SIAMS Schedule for School Leaders with Jon Moule and guest

With Prayer

Fri 7 May at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

Bishop’s Garden Open Event in aid of St Martins

Sun 9 May at 10.30 am - 4.00 pm
Bishop’s Gardens
Come and look around the beautiful gardens and enjoy refreshments and entertainment, all in aid of St Martins.

With Prayer

Fri 14 May at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

With Prayer

Fri 21 May at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

Air & Share – Godly Play Network Meeting

Sat 22 May at 10.00 am - 11.30 am
Online
We'll be sharing the 'Parable of the Good Shepherd' story and thinking about how Godly Play can be adapted to use with an online audience.

Bishop’s House Open Garden for ‘It’s on the Ball’

Sun 23 May at 10.30 am - 5.00 pm
Bishop’s Gardens
It’s On The Ball is delighted to be hosting an open day in the grounds of the Bishop’s House, Norwich. Join us for a relaxing afternoon in the tranquillity of this peaceful oasis in the centre of the city.

With Prayer

Fri 28 May at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

With Prayer

Fri 4 Jun at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

Collective Worship Best Practice Group

Mon 7 Jun at 1.00 pm - 3.30 pm

Online

With Jon Moule

Understanding Christianity

Mon 7 Jun at 1.15 pm - 5.15 pm
Diocesan House
with Christopher J Allen and Katy McKay

RE Moderation and Sharing of Good Practice

Tue 8 Jun at 1.30 pm - 4.00 pm
Diocesan House
with Christopher J Allen

With Prayer

Fri 11 Jun at 9.00 am - 9.30 am

Online Only

Join with us and the 'With' community at Ditchingham as part of a rhythm of prayer for young people and those who live and work with them.

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content