Deanery of Lynn

55,801 Population
781 Electoral Roll
21 Churches
7 Church of England Schools
Lynn Archdeaconry
31 Lay representatives on Synod
20 Parishes
7 Benefices

Key contacts

The Rt Revd Jonathan Meyrick

Licensed clergy
The Old Vicarage
Priory Road
King's Lynn
PE32 2AA

The Revd Canon James Nash

Rural Dean, Lynn
Wootton Rectory
Castle Rising Road
King's Lynn
PE30 3JA

Mrs Helen Steele

Deanery Lay Chair, Lynn
3 Southview Cottages
Common Road
King's Lynn
PE32 1JX

The Revd Canon Adrian Ling

Diocesan Synod, Lynn

The Revd Canon Chris Copsey

Licensed clergy
5 Back Lane
King's Lynn
PE32 2AR

The Revd Riaz Mubarak

Diocesan Synod, Lynn
The New Rectory
Rectory Lane
West Winch
PE33 0NR

The Revd Stella Green

Licensed clergy
Chaplaincy Department
Queen Elizabeth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
King's Lynn
PE30 4ET

The Revd Sue Martin

Licensed clergy
The Gables
Lynn Road
King's Lynn
PE32 1QJ

The Revd Andrew Davey

Chaplain - ATC Chaplain to: King's Lynn ATC
49 Queen's Road
NR21 8BT

The Revd Canon Andrew Haig

Clergy with PtO
46 Elvington
King's Lynn
PE30 4TA