Listed below are the names of each of the churches within the parish. You can click on each to view the church buildings in further detail:

Key contacts

The Revd Canon David Longe

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Rector, Matlaske (Benefice)
The Rectory
The Street
NR11 7AQ

Ms Judith Rosser

Licensed Reader / Lay Minister, Matlaske (Benefice)
Lancaster House
Heydon Road
NR11 6QQ

Mrs Emma Cletheroe

Churchwarden, Edgefield (Parish)
Manor Farm
Sweetbriar Lane
Melton Constable
NR24 2AF

Mrs Angela Turner

Churchwarden, Edgefield (Parish)
Easter Gate
Chapel Hil
Melton Constable
NR24 2AU

Lt Colonel Richard Peaver

PCC Secretary, Edgefield (Parish)

Mr Francis Feilden

Benefice/Group Treasurer, Matlaske (Benefice)

Dr Alain Wolf

Authorised Worship Assistant