Deanery of Heacham and Rising

23,401 Population
853 Electoral Roll
26 Churches
6 Church of England Schools
Lynn Archdeaconry
39 Lay representatives on Synod
24 Parishes
6 Benefices

Please note: we’re aware that people and contact details are not currently showing on this page and are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Key contacts

The Revd Peter Cook

Rural Dean, Heacham and Rising

The Revd Catherine Williams

Licensed clergy - Public Preacher, Sandringham (Benefice)