Events & training

Events, training sessions, residentials, conferences and more to support work with children, young people and families.

What's On

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


List of Events

Thurton Church Holiday Club

Mon 3 Aug at 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Online
An online holiday club for 4-11yrs. A fun week of Bible stories, craft, games, jokes and puppets that you can enjoy at home, under the theme 'Better Together'.

Thurton Church Holiday Club

Tue 4 Aug at 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Online
An online holiday club for 4-11yrs. A fun week of Bible stories, craft, games, jokes and puppets that you can enjoy at home, under the theme 'Better Together'.

Thurton Church Holiday Club

Wed 5 Aug at 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Online
An online holiday club for 4-11yrs. A fun week of Bible stories, craft, games, jokes and puppets that you can enjoy at home, under the theme 'Better Together'.

Thurton Church Holiday Club

Thu 6 Aug at 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Online
An online holiday club for 4-11yrs. A fun week of Bible stories, craft, games, jokes and puppets that you can enjoy at home, under the theme 'Better Together'.

Youth Workers Away Day

Tue 8 Sep at 9.30 am - 4.30 pm
Barton House Staithe
A day of relaxation and time together on a skippered wherry on the Norfolk Broads.

CAP Money Kids

Thu 17 Sep at 7.00 pm - 9.00 pm
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Easton
Experience the content of the CAP Money Kids course designed for 9-11 year olds.

Godly Play Network

Sat 26 Sep at 9.00 am - 11.00 am
The Worship Centre

Cormorants Sailing Holiday – CANCELLED

Sat 24 Oct at 10.00 am - Sat 31 Oct at 5.00 pm
Norfolk Broads
Experience sailing on the Broads on this Christian adventure holiday open to all young people aged 11-17.

Soulshaper Youth Weekend

Fri 6 Nov at 6.00 pm - Sun 8 Nov at 6.00 pm
The Horstead Centre
Pack your bags for a fun packed weekend at the Horstead Centre! Meet with other young people, hang out with friends and make new ones.  Perfect for those in school years 7 to 13

Children, Youth & Families Forum Day

Thu 26 Nov at 10.00 am - 1.30 pm
St Luke’s, New Catton
For those involved in work with with children & young people.

Bishop’s Day 2021: ‘All are called’

Sat 22 May 2021 at 10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Norwich Cathedral
Previous scheduled for May 2020, the Bishop's Day has been moved to May 2021. It will be an inspiring programme of worship, reflection, workshops, and activities for all age groups as we think together about our call as Christians in God's world.