Information on the DAC

Chair: Mr Alan Kefford
Vice Chair: Mr Andrew Barnes
Archdeacon of Norwich
Archdeacon of Norfolk
Archdeacon of Lynn
Mr Neil Birdsall
Mr David Eve
The Revd Canon Nicholas Garrard
Mr Stephen Heywood
The Revd Canon Christopher Ivory
Mr Mark Lusher
The Revd Canon Stuart Nairn
The Revd Tony Redman
Mr Hugh Richmond
Mr Nigel Sunter
Mr Iain Walker
Dr Susanna Wade-Martins

DAC Officers

Executive Officer (DAC Secretary) for the Care and Development of Church Buildings:
Mr Matthew McDade - Email: Tel: 01603 882350
Church Development Officer (& Assistant DAC Secretary):
Miss Caroline Rawlings - Email: Tel: 01603 882351
DAC Administrator (part-time):
Mrs Margaret Mallett - Email:  Tel: 01603 882359
DAC Administrator (part-time):
Mrs Marleen Madinda - Email: Tel: 01603 882332

Documents and downloads

Committee members can download documents through the secure area of the website.

Click here to log in and view available files.