Listed below are the names of each of the churches within the parish. You can click on each to view the church buildings in further detail:

Key contacts

The Revd Sharon Lord

Licensed clergy - Incumbent: Rector, Pakefield (Benefice)
The Rectory
The Causeway
NR33 0JZ

Mr Roger Dyer

Churchwarden, Pakefield (Parish)

Mrs June King

Churchwarden, Pakefield (Parish)

Mrs Michelle Clarke

PCC Secretary, Pakefield (Parish)

Miss Sandra Bendall

Parish Administrator, Pakefield (Parish)

Mr Mark Warren

PCC Treasurer, Pakefield (Parish)

Mrs Anne Everitt

Authorised Worship Assistant
23 Beachman's Court
Wilson Road
NR33 0HZ