Bishops & Archdeacons

Contact details for our Bishops and Archdeacons are below, but further information about the Senior Staff team can be found here.


Bishop of Norwich – The Rt Revd Graham Usher

01603 629001
bishop@dioceseofnorwich.org
Bishop’s House, Norwich, NR3 1SB

PA: Coralie Nichols coralie.nichols@dioceseofnorwich.org


Bishop of Lynn – The Rt Revd Jonathan Meyrick

01760 755553
bishop.lynn@dioceseofnorwich.org
The Old Vicarage, Priory Road, Castle Acre, PE32 2AA

PA: Ann Whittet ann.whittet@dioceseofnorwich.org


Bishop of Thetford – The Rt Revd Dr Alan Winton

01953 528010
bishop.thetford@dioceseofnorwich.org
Herfast House, 5 Vicar Street, Wymondham, NR18 0PL

PA: Graham Cossey graham.cossey@dioceseofnorwich.org


Archdeacon of Norwich – The Venerable Karen Hutchinson

01603 620007
archdeacon.norwich@dioceseofnorwich.org
31 Bracondale, Norwich, NR1 2AT

PA: Coralie Nichols coralie.nichols@dioceseofnorwich.org


Archdeacon of Lynn – The Venerable Ian Bentley

01362 688032
archdeacon.lynn@dioceseofnorwich.org
Holly Tree House, Whitwell Road, Sparham, NR9 5PN

PA: Alison Steward alison.steward@dioceseofnorwich.org


Archdeacon of Norfolk – The Venerable Steven Betts

01603 559199
archdeacon.norfolk@dioceseofnorwich.org
8 Boulton Road, Thorpe St Andrew, NR7 0DF

PA: Graham Cossey graham.cossey@dioceseofnorwich.org