Bishops & Archdeacons

Contact details for our Bishops and Archdeacons are below, but further information about the Senior Staff team can be found here.

Bishop of Norwich – The Rt Revd Graham Usher

01603 629001
Bishop’s House, Norwich, NR3 1SB

PA: Sophie Bell

Bishop of Lynn – The Rt Revd Dr Jane Steen

01362 709200
Lynn House, Commercial Road, Dereham NR19 1AE

PA: Ann Whittet

Bishop of Thetford – The Rt Revd Dr Alan Winton

01953 528010
Herfast House, 5 Vicar Street, Wymondham, NR18 0PL

PA: Graham Cossey

Archdeacon of Norwich – The Venerable Karen Hutchinson

01603 620007
31 Bracondale, Norwich, NR1 2AT

PA: Sophie Bell

Archdeacon of Lynn – The Venerable Ian Bentley

01362 688032
Holly Tree House, Whitwell Road, Sparham, NR9 5PN

PA: Ann Whittet

Archdeacon of Norfolk – The Venerable Steven Betts

01603 559199
8 Boulton Road, Thorpe St Andrew, NR7 0DF

PA: Graham Cossey