Bishops & Archdeacons

 

Bishop of Norwich - The Rt Revd Graham Usher

Tel: 01603 629001
Email: bishop@dioceseofnorwich.org

Post: Bishop's House, Norwich, NR3 1SB
PA: Coralie Nichols coralie.nichols@dioceseofnorwich.org

 

Bishop of Lynn - The Rt Revd Jonathan Meyrick

Tel: 01760 755553
Email: bishop.lynn@dioceseofnorwich.org

Post: The Old Vicarage, Priory Road, Castle Acre, PE32 2AA
PA: Ann Whittet ann.whittet@dioceseofnorwich.org

 

Bishop of Thetford - The Rt Revd Dr Alan Winton

Tel: 01953 528010
Email: bishop.thetford@dioceseofnorwich.org

Post: Herfast House, 5 Vicar Street, Wymondham, NR18 0PL
PA: Graham Cossey graham.cossey@dioceseofnorwich.org

 

Archdeacon of Norwich - The Venerable Karen Hutchinson

Tel: 01603 620007
Email: archdeacon.norwich@dioceseofnorwich.org

Post: 31 Bracondale, Norwich, NR1 2AT
PA: Coralie Nichols coralie.nichols@dioceseofnorwich.org

 

Archdeacon of Lynn - The Venerable Ian Bentley

Tel: 01362 688032
Email: archdeacon.lynn@dioceseofnorwich.org

Post: Holly Tree House, Whitwell Road, Sparham, NR9 5PN
PA: Alison Steward alison.steward@dioceseofnorwich.org

 

Archdeacon of Norfolk - The Venerable Steven Betts

Tel: 01603 559199
Email: archdeacon.norfolk@dioceseofnorwich.org

Post: 8 Boulton Road, Thorpe St Andrew, NR7 0DF
PA: Graham Cossey graham.cossey@dioceseofnorwich.org