General enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact Diocesan House


Diocesan House

109 Dereham Road, Easton

Norwich

NR9 5ES

01603 880853

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we have closed our offices at Diocesan & Easton House and staff are working from home. However, our main reception phone is still being manned from 8.30am - 1pm and from 2pm - 5pm, Monday to Friday.

info@dioceseofnorwich.org


Search for people in the Diocese

7 results

Mr Samuel Witton

Schools' Estates Finance Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882321 samuel.witton@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mr Michael Hibbin

Management Accountant
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882343 michael.hibbin@dioceseofnorwich.org

Miss Susan Bunting

Director of Finance
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882377 susan.bunting@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mr James South

Senior Finance Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882347 james.south@dioceseofnorwich.org
No Image Found

Miss Angela Sixsmith

Diocesan Trust Administrator
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
angela.sixsmith2@dioceseofnorwich.org

Miss Fiona Jeffs

Accounts Assistant
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 882342 fiona.jeffs@dioceseofnorwich.org

Mr Ben Tooke

Finance Officer
Diocesan House, 109 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR9 5ES
01603 881723 ben.tooke@dioceseofnorwich.org