Vacancy in See Committee

If you would like to contact the committee, this can be done via the online form below or by emailing the Secretary to the Committee, Richard Butler, at



Ex officio

  • The Rt Revd Dr Alan Winton
  • The Rt Revd Jonathan Meyrick
  • The Very Revd Jane Hedges
  • The Ven Steven Betts
  • The Ven Karen Hutchinson
  • The Revd Dr Patrick Richmond
  • The Revd Canon Howard Stoker
  • The Revd Charles Read
  • The Revd Canon Sally Theakston
  • Ms Vivienne Clifford-Jackson
  • Mr Andrew Gray
  • Mr Robin Back
  • Mrs Caroline Herbert

Elected or nominated Clergy

  • The Revd Canon Simon Stokes
  • The Revd David Owen
  • The Revd Catherine Dobson
  • The Revd Canon Stuart Nairn
  • The Revd Becca Rogers

Elected or nominated Laity

  • Mr John Pountain
  • Mrs Bridgid Everitt
  • Mrs Jennifer Vere
  • Mr David Pearson
  • Mrs Sue Johns
  • Dr Jan Sexton
  • Mrs Anne Sloman
  • Mrs Virginia Edgecombe


Contact the committee